A DIFFERENT BOOKLIST HOLIDAY STORE HOURS

View in browser
Holiday Hours!
Thursday, December 21: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Friday, December 22: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday, December 23: 10:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday, December 24: 12:00 – 5:00pm

Monday, December 25: Closed

Tuesday, December 26: Closed

Wednesday, December 27: 10:00am – 6:00pm

Thursday, December 28: 10:00am – 7:00pm

Friday, December 29: 10:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday, December 30: Closed

Sunday, December 31: Closed

We wish you a Happy Holiday Season and a New Year filled with Peace and Prosperity!!

SHARE TO FACEBOOK SHARE TO TWITTER FORWARD EMAIL
Do not want to see it again?
Unsubscribe
A Different Booklist

416-538-0889; info@adifferentbooklist.com

Advertisements